Mental Health Team

The SOE mental health team composed of a variety of talented therapists with vast and varying levels of experience in the use of interventions and modalities. We offer individual, group and family therapeutic services. Each member of the mental health team is CDE certified. Below is the names and email for the mental health team.

Mental Health Team

Margot Bean LCSW mbean@ppboces.org
Sheila Felix LPC sfelix@ppboces.org
Amy Flores LSW aflores@ppboces.org
Lori Graf LCSW lgraf@ppboces.org
Linda Murt LCSW lmurt@ppboces.org
Kati Saul LCSW ksaul@ppboces.org
Lindy Wetzel MSW lwetzel@ppboces.org